networkskmfk.blogg.se

How do i change my email on microsoft account
How do i change my email on microsoft account





how do i change my email on microsoft account

Now im thinking that means my next step is, when the folder finishes copying, to double check my new admin account works at microsoft, (im scared it wont) delete my old email (1) and see if it will let me use the yahoo (2) as my primary. So ive made a new temporary email (4) account which is an now my computers admin acc. I had already added my new yahoo email (2) as an alias to my windows id at microsoft last night,(but it wont let me switch it to primary, nor the email alias)Īnd when i added that yahoo email as a new account on my computer and tried switching users, it wont accept my windows id password or the yahoo password. I dont get the ''profile folder and subfolders)'' that visruth mentioned.ĭoes he mean i should only be copying the basic folders like documents, music and pictures? Now ive started copying C:\Users\(user-name) to desktop, i have show hidden folders ticked I eventually got another admin account set up that microsoft would let me use. Visruth's got it right with the dumb, and here comes some more of it. Business PCs, Workstations and Point of Sale SystemsĬan i just get an opinion off someone, anyone, visruth?.Printer Wireless, Networking & Internet.DesignJet, Large Format Printers & Digital Press.

how do i change my email on microsoft account how do i change my email on microsoft account

Printing Errors or Lights & Stuck Print Jobs.Notebook Hardware and Upgrade Questions.







How do i change my email on microsoft account